Kvaser Presents CAN FD at Chinese CiA Technology Day

27/04/2021 by Kvaser

This CiA technology day focuses on specific application fields and topics, relevant for the Chinese CAN community. The speakers discuss the status of CAN FD and latest trends. Additionally, they consider the impact of CAN FD on higher-layer protocols, such as CANopen or J1939.

Intended audience

Decision makers, device and system designers, assessing the status of CAN-based networking in China

Agenda*

  • Welcome & Introduction
  • CAN FD status & outlook
  • CAN FD light
  • Break
  • CANopen FD
  • CAN FD & J1939
  • CiA groups

* Subject to change without notice.

Date: 2021-05-18
Time: 08:00 Berlin (CET) | 14:00 Beijing (CST) | 01:00 Chicago (CST)

Price

Participation is free-of-charge.

Language

The presentations language is Chinese or English with Chinese translation.